Management Team

Please do not email WTRJ's Executive team about inmate information. Go to here to find out information about an individual inmate.


Our Executive Team consists of:

Superintendent Colonel W. Smith
Deputy Superintendent Lt. Colonel A. Parham
Jail Administrator Major E. Bower
Director Of Administration & Support T. Wertheimer
Director of Security Captain Captain Blair
Director of Treatment Captain Lenyoun
Health Services Administrator (HSA) A. White
Director of Inmate Educational Programs R. Sharpe